top of page
  • Laison

'Royal Reverie Overview' teaser for We Love Katamari REROLL+

We Love Katamari REROLL+ Royal Reverie now has a new trailer from Bandai Namco that introduces the game's brand-new 'Royal Reverie' mode.

The King of All Cosmos was brought up under Papa's rigorous guidance from an early age. Players will face five difficulties in "Royal Reverie," which are Mind, Heart, Sense, Body, and Spirit-inspired by the first interlude video of the main game, which depicts the King as a little boy. As well as the Prince and his Cousins, players will be able to go through the stages as a young King.

On June 2 in every country, We Love Katamari REROLL+ Royal Reverie will be released on the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam. The console versions are scheduled to release on June 1 in Japan.

Watch the trailer below.

bottom of page