top of page
  • Laison

Trailer for the 'Anime Opening Song' from Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm

In a brand-new trailer for Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS, publisher Bandai Namco and developer CyberConnect2 give an overview of the game's mechanics and a glimpse at the Special Story Mode.

Bandai Namco has provided the following synopsis of the game:

Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS is almost here and there are tons of new features and stories to explore for both returning fans and first-time players! Choose from over 130 playable characters, including 10 brand new ninjas. Also included is an exclusive Special Story Mode featuring a brand-new, never before told tale and, for the first time ever, you can relive the story of Naruto and Sasuke from the very beginning. Also the downloadable content, “Nostalgic Anime Song & Item Pack,” consists of five fan favorite tracks and three exclusive in-game items!

The pack includes:

  • Songs

  • “GO!!!” by FLOW

  • “Haruka Kanata” by ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION

  • “Blue Bird” by Ikimonogakari

  • “Silhouette” by KANA-BOON

  • “Kaze” by Yamazaru

  • In-Game Items

  • Ninja Info Cards

  • Substitution Items x2 (Microphone and Orange Headphones)

It is also part of the Steam-exclusive, limited time Sound Ultimate Bundle, which includes the full game, several exclusive costumes, the season pass of five available characters, and more.

On November 16 in Japan and November 17 globally, Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS will be released on the PlayStation 4,PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, ,Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam.

the trailer is below.

NARUTO X BORUTO Ultimate Ninja STORM CONNECTIONS – Anime Opening Song Trailer

bottom of page